About our doctors

Read brief biographies of the Eugene and Marilyn Glick Eye Institute eye doctors.
These biographies are in pdf format and can be downloaded for printing. 

Louis B. Cantor, M.D.    Chairman, Dept. of Ophthalmology (Glaucoma)

Yara Catoira-Boyle, M.D. (Glaucoma)

Jennifer Eikenberry, M.D.   (Comprehensive Ophthalmology)

Amanda J. Gosch, O.D. (Optometry/Contact Lens)

Kathryn M. Haider, M.D.   (Pediatric Ophthalmology)

Harold Lee, M.D., F.A.C.S. (Oculoplastics)  

Daniel Neely, M.D.  (Pediatric Ophthalmology)

Melanie Pickett, O.D.   (Optometry/Contact Lens)

David Plager, M.D.  (Pediatric Ophthalmology)

Heather A. Smith, M.D. (Pediatric Ophthalmology)

Yang Sun, M.D., Ph.D.  (Glaucoma)

Darrell WuDunn, M.D., Ph.D.  (Glaucoma)

Chi-Wah (Rudy Yung, M.D., F.A.C.S.   (Comprehensive Ophthalmology)




IU Health ophthalmologist profiles.

1160 W. Michigan St. | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Ph: (317) 944-2020